PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN RUSSELL COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 22, 2018.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION REPUBLICAN PARTY	MAGISTRATE 3rd Magisterial District (Vote for One) Spencer A. ROY Ronald D. JOHNSON Darry FLATT	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION DEMOCRATIC PARTY
1st Congressional District CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for One) Tony D. KERR Joanna TRAUTMAN COUNTY JUDGE/EXECUTIVE (Vote for One) Clarissa "Moochie" HART Landon HELM SHERIFF (Vote for One) Gerald W. MURRAY Larry M. GRIDER Clete McANINCH Derek K. POLSTON CORONER (Vote for One)	CONSTABLE 3rd Magisterial District (Vote for One) Kenny LUTTRELL David A. BERNARD SALEM, ELI, IRVINS AND JABEZ MAGISTRATE 4th Magisterial District (Vote for One) Larry WITHERS Robert COPPAGE Barry WILSON Steve RICHARDSON CONSTABLE 4th Magisterial District (Vote for One)	1st Congressional District UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 1st Congressional District (Vote for One)
Mark A. COOTS	Daron RUSSELL	(Vote for One) Dan BALLOU
Michael REYNOLDS	Greg HAMMOND	Debra Hembree LAMBERT
Larry D. SKAGGS	John Wayne GRIMSLEY	David TAPP
ALL PRECINCTS	J. R. HALL	ALL PRECINCTS
MAGISTRATE 1st Magisterial District (Vote for One)	FONTHILL, WEBBS AND ROYVILLE MAGISTRATE 5th Magisterial District (Vote for One) Ryan VAUGHAN Larry W. HOLT CONSTABLE 5th Magisterial District (Vote for One) Richard A. WOOLDRIDGE John S. CASEY CITY HALL, PARKWAY AND	
MAGISTRATE 2nd Magisterial District (Vote for One) Patrick LOY Mickey GARNER CONSTABLE 2nd Magisterial District	MIDDLETOWN	
(Vote for One) Roger RUSSELL Paula Glover MANN Orvis L. ROY ROWENA, BRYAN AND ESTO		