LOCAL NEWS

ADAIR CO. TEMPORARY COOLING STATION

  The Adair Annex will be open as a temporary cooling location from 8:00amCT until sunset through the end of the Excessive Heat Warning on Sunday, July 25, 2019. If you plan to ...

Read More


ADAIR CO. ACCIDENT ON TUES. INJURES 1 DRIVER

  The Adair County Sheriffs Office investigated a 2-vehicle accident on Tuesday that resulted in one of the vehicles overturning.   Deputy Josh Durbin investigated the accident tha...

Read More


EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING THURS. 1PM - SUN. 7PM

  ...EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ SUNDAY...   This hazardous weather outlook is for portions of south central ...

Read More


COLUMBIA ACCIDENT INJURES SEVERAL PEOPLE

  On Saturday morning, July 13, 2019 Columbia Police Department Officers responded to a 2-vehicle accident with injuries on Hudson Street between A1 Auto and Don Franklin Ford.   Th...

Read More




GREEN CO. MAN SHOT & KILLED ON TUESDAY

  A Green County man was shot & killed on Tuesday in the Roachville community of Green Co. by his son-in-law. Our sister station (99.9 The Big Dawg) broke the story and Larr...

Read More


On Air Now
Regular Programming
5:00pm - 12:00am
Regular Programming

CNN National News

Entertainment News
Wave Weather Sponsors


Click to see The Wave Weather 

POWER MAX DOPPLER SPONSORED BY NAPA AUTO PARTS AND BARGER INSURANCE & JACK&JACK INSURANCE

WEATHER LINKS

WEATHER SERVICE FORECAST

NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE

STORM PREDICTION CENTER

WATCHES WARNINGS

LOUISVILLE RADAR

REGIONAL RADAR